Oh! Darling

Oh, darling.
Please believe me.
I’ll never do you no harm.
Believe me when I tell you,
I’ll never do you no harm.

Oh, darling.
If you leave me,
I’ll never make it alone.
Believe me when I beg you,
Don’t ever leave me alone.

When you told me
You didn’t need me anymore,
Well, you know, I nearly
Broke down and cried.
When you told me
You didn’t need me anymore,
Well, you know, I nearly
Broke down and died.

Oh, darling.
If you leave me,
I’ll never make it alone.
Believe me when I tell you,
I’ll never do you no harm.

Believe me, darling.

When you told me
You didn’t need me anymore,
Well, you know, I nearly
Broke down and cried.
When you told me
You didn’t need me anymore,
Well, you know, I nearly
Broke down and died.

Oh, darling.
Please believe me.
I’ll never let you down.

Oh, believe me, darling.

Believe me when I tell you,
I’ll never do you no harm.

JOHN LENNON, PAUL MCCARTNEY. Oh! Darling. In: THE BEATLES. Abbey Road. Apple, 1969.

5 Comments

  1. Anônimo
    Posted domingo, 25/maio/2008 at 2:55 pm | Permalink

    vc sumiu….
    lembrei de vc ontem por causa do Freire, R.
    bj.

  2. malebria
    Posted domingo, 25/maio/2008 at 8:42 pm | Permalink

    Que legal! Mas eu não sei quem você é…

  3. ana charnizon
    Posted sexta-feira, 30/maio/2008 at 12:28 am | Permalink

    juroo que nao foi por querer……
    vc sumiu.
    bj ana :)

  4. malebria
    Posted sexta-feira, 30/maio/2008 at 1:22 am | Permalink

    Pois é, eu queria ter conhecido ele…

    Deve abrir um grupo novo… Vai entrar?

  5. Anônimo
    Posted segunda-feira, 2/junho/2008 at 7:53 pm | Permalink

    nao….vou nao/….]
    queria fazer atividades ludicas em grupo…..nao terapia em grupo. :-)
    acho que cheguei a esta conclusao.bj
    ana


Comente

